Officers

Ädelbrook, Inc.

  • Reverend Howard Burgoyne, Co-Chairman
    Superintendent – East Coast Conference
  • Harold C. Spooner, Jr., Co-Chairman
    Covenant Retirement Communities
  • Anton A. Petras, Vice-Chairman
  • Dr. Ivy Rentz, Secretary
    Executive Director Kidz Corner
    Childcare Facilities
  • Scott Hanson (Pro-Tem), Treasurer
    Covenant Ministries of Benevolence

Ädelbrook, Inc., CSI

  • Anton A. Petras, Chairman
  • Reverend Howard Burgoyne, Co-Chairman
    Superintendent – East Coast Conference
  • Harold C. Spooner, Jr., Co-Chairman
    Covenant Retirement Communities
  • Dr. Ivy Rentz, Secretary
    Executive Director Kidz Corner
    Childcare Facilities
  • Scott Hanson (Pro-Tem), Treasurer
    Covenant Ministries of Benevolence

Members

Ädelbrook, Inc. & Ädelbrook, Inc., CSI

  • Reverend Conway Boyce
    Senior Pastor – Brooklyn Covenant Ministries
  • Reverend Richard Cudmore
    Chaplain – Covenant Village of Cromwell
  • Donna Lewis
    Financial Services Representative – Covenant Trust Co.
  • Violet Reyes
    School Social Worker
  • Christine Urciuoli
    Director of Development – Covenant Living
  • Martin Zibuda
    Cromwell Resident

Ex Officio Members

  • Reverend Howard Burgoyne Superintendent – East Coast Conference
  • Roger A. Oxendale President – President of Covenant Ministries of Benevolence
  • Todd Slechta President – Covenant Initiatives for Care
  • Alyssa Goduti Ädelbrook President and CEO

Our Staff & Leadership

Alyssa Goduti, MPA

President and CEO
agoduti@adelbrook.org


Michelle Andrews

Director of Education, The Learning Center – Cromwell
mandrews@adelbrook.org


Susan Brosseau

Chief Financial Officer
sbrosseau@adelbrook.org


Carol-Ann Burns

Director of Admissions and Program Development
cburns@adelbrook.org


Sabrina Cameron, LCSW

Executive Vice President
scameron@adelbrook.org


Pat Clark, LADC

Chief Compliance Officer
pclark@adelbrook.org


Cathy Danielczuk

Director of Education, The Learning Center – Manchester/East Hartford
cdanielczuk@adelbrook.org


Sharon Graves

Director of Community Engagement
sgraves@adelbrook.org


Dale R. Hoyt, Ed.D.

Vice President for Education
dhoyt@adelbrook.org


Bruce Lajoie

IT Supervisor
blajoie@adelbrook.org


Larry Marino

Director of Facilities Management / Safety Officer
lmarino@adelbrook.org


Jackie Peck

Director of Transitional Academies
jpeck@adelbrook.org


Heide Perham

Director of Marketing and Communications
hperham@adelbrook.org


Jeanne Ross

Chief of Human Resources
jross@adelbrook.org


Jeff Swanson, MA

Chief Administrative Officer
jswanson@adelbrook.org


Jessica Wells, RN, BSN

Director of Nursing
jwells@adelbrook.org