Officers

Ädelbrook, Inc.

  • Reverend Howard Burgoyne, Co-Chairman
    Superintendent – East Coast Conference
  • Harold C. Spooner, Jr., Co-Chairman
    Covenant Retirement Communities
  • Anton A. Petras, Vice-Chairman
  • Patricia Croasmun, Secretary
    Children & Family Ministry Coach –
    Evangelical Covenant Church
  • Scott Hanson (Pro-Tem), Treasurer
    Covenant Ministries of Benevolence

Ädelbrook, Inc., CSI

  • Anton A. Petras, Chairman
  • Reverend Howard Burgoyne, Co-Chairman
    Superintendent – East Coast Conference
  • Harold C. Spooner, Jr., Co-Chairman
    Covenant Retirement Communities
  • Patricia Croasmun, Secretary
    Children & Family Ministry Coach –
    Evangelical Covenant Church
  • Scott Hanson (Pro-Tem), Treasurer
    Covenant Ministries of Benevolence

Members

Ädelbrook, Inc. & Ädelbrook, Inc., CSI

  • Jennifer Beck
    Occupational Therapist
  • Reverend Conway Boyce
    Senior Pastor – Brooklyn Covenant Ministries
  • Reverend Richard Cudmore
    Chaplain – Covenant Village of Cromwell
  • Reverend Christopher Ek
    Senior Pastor – Bethany Covenant Church
  • Tiffany Esperanza Fernandez
    Administrator – Ambulatory Developmental Services
  • Joyce Fiscus
    Special Education Teacher
  • Stephen L. Kuhn, Esq
    Corporate Attorney, Retired
  • Linda D. Reilly-Blue
    In-Home Parent Education and Behavioral Consultant
  • Karen Tullson
    Physical Therapist
  • John Walker, M.D.
    Pediatrician

Ex Officio Members

  • Reverend Howard Burgoyne Superintendent – East Coast Conference
  • Lawrence P. Anderson Executive Vice President of Finance – Covenant Ministries of Benevolence
  • Garrell S. Mullaney President & CEO of Ädelbrook
  • Roger A. Oxendale President – President of Covenant Ministries of Benevolence

Our Staff & Leadership

Garrell Mullaney

President and CEO
gmullaney@adelbrook.org


Michelle Andrews

Director of Education, The Learning Center – Cromwell
mandrews@adelbrook.org


Carol-Ann Burns, COTA/L

Transitional Coordinator
cburns@adelbrook.org


Sabrina Cameron, LCSW

Chief Operating Officer of Residential and Community Services
scameron@adelbrook.org


Pat Clark, LADC

Chief Compliance Officer
pclark@adelbrook.org


Cathy Danielczuk

Director of Education, The Learning Center – Manchester
cdanielczuk@adelbrook.org


Jorge Garcia

Chief of Behavioral Services
jgarcia@adelbrook.org


Sharon Graves

Director of Community Engagement
sgraves@adelbrook.org


Dale R. Hoyt, Ed.D.

Vice President for Education
dhoyt@adelbrook.org


Bruce Lajoie

IT Supervisor
blajoie@adelbrook.org


David Maibaum

Chief Financial Officer and Facilities Manager
dmaibaum@adelbrook.org


Larry Marino

Director of Facilities Management / Safety Officer
lmarino@adelbrook.org


Valentina Parchin, Ph.D.

Director of Education, The Learning Center – East Hartford
vparchin@adelbrook.org


Jackie Peck

Assistant Director of Education, The Learning Center – Cromwell
jpeck@adelbrook.org


Heide Perham

Director of Marketing and Communications
hperham@adelbrook.org


Jeanne Ross

Director of Human Resources
jross@adelbrook.org


Jeff Swanson, MA

Chief Administrative Officer
jswanson@adelbrook.org


Naomi Turner, RN

Director of Nursing
nturner@adelbrook.org