Officers

Ädelbrook, Inc.

  • Dr. Ivy Rentz, Chair
    Executive Director Kidz Corner
    Childcare Facilities
  • Roger Oxendale, Vice-Chair
  • Reverend Howard Burgoyne
    Superintendent – East Coast Conference
  • Scott Hanson (Pro-Tem), Treasurer
    Covenant Ministries of Benevolence 

Ädelbrook, CSI.

  • Roger Oxendale, Chair
  • Dr. Ivy Rentz, Vice-Chair
    Executive Director Kidz Corner
    Childcare Facilities
  • Reverend Howard Burgoyne
    Superintendent – East Coast Conference
  • Scott Hanson (Pro-Tem), Treasurer
    Covenant Ministries of Benevolence

Members

Ädelbrook, Inc. & Ädelbrook, Inc., CSI

  • Reverend Richard Cudmore
    Chaplain – Covenant Village of Cromwell
  • Donna Lewis
    Financial Services Representative – Covenant Trust Co.
  • Linda Reilly-Blue
    Host and Producer of iCRV Radio
  • Christine Urciuoli
    Director of Development – Covenant Living
  • Sal Nesci
    Cromwell Public Health Coordinator
  • Howard C. Spooner
  • Daniel Stegbauer
    Executive Director of Covenant Living of Cromwell
  • Jay Fletcher
    Program Manager

Ex Officio Members

  • Reverend Howard Burgoyne Superintendent – East Coast Conference
  • Todd Slechta President – Covenant Initiatives for Care
  • Alyssa Goduti Ädelbrook President and CEO

Our Staff & Leadership

Alyssa Goduti, MPA

President and CEO
agoduti@adelbrook.org


Sabrina Demsky-Cameron, LCSW

Executive Vice President & CCO
scameron@adelbrook.org


Dale R. Hoyt, Ed.D.

Vice President for Education
dhoyt@adelbrook.org


Susan Brosseau

Chief Financial Officer
sbrosseau@adelbrook.org


Jeff Swanson, MA

Chief Administrative Officer
jswanson@adelbrook.org


Jeanne Ross

Chief Human Resources Officer
jross@adelbrook.org


Pat Clark, LADC

Chief Compliance Officer
pclark@adelbrook.org


Carol-Ann Burns

Director of Admissions and Program Development
cburns@adelbrook.org


Cathy Danielczuk

Director of Education, The Learning Center – Manchester/East Hartford
cdanielczuk@adelbrook.org


Gina Frazao

Director of Education, The Learning Center – Cromwell
gfrazao@adelbrook.org


Jackie Peck

Director of Transitional Academies
jpeck@adelbrook.org


 

 

Rebecca Axelrod

Director of Education, The Learning Center – East Hartford
raxelrod@adelbrook.org


Elesa Nugent Weaver-Bey, LMSW

Director of Residential Program
enugentweaver-bey@adelbrook.org


Jessica Wells, RN, BSN

Director of Nursing
jwells@adelbrook.org